Announcements

Announcements – November 6th, 2018

WEEKLYSCHMOOZE

Tuesday, November 6 – Adult Hebrew 6:30pm
Thursday, November 8 – Hebrew School 3:30-4:30
Friday, November 9 – 2nd Friday Community Dinner @ 6:30pm-¬†PLEASE BRING YOUR CANDLESTICKS, WE’D LOVE TO HAVE A TABLE OF LIGHT!
Sunday, November 11 – NO RELIGIOUS SCHOOL-VETERAN’S DAY
Monday, November 12 – Sisterhood Book Club Meeting @ 1:30
Thursday, November 15 – Hebrew School 3:30-4:30
Friday November 16 – Shabbat Service with Rabbi David @ 7:30 pm followed by Oneg
Saturday, November 17 – Torah Study with Rabbi David 10:00-11:30am
Sunday, November 18 – Preschool, Sunday School, Rabbi’s Kids 9:30-Noon
-Men’s Club Meeting 9:30 am
Tuesday, November 20 – Adult Hebrew 6:30-8:30 pm
Thursday, November 22 – NO HEBREW SCHOOL-HAPPY THANKSGIVING
Friday November 23 – No Shabbat Services
Sunday, November 25 – NO RELIGIOUS SCHOOL